Settembrini.jpg
JeanneHelton
Keith Bailey

tbf’s founder and president is Joel Settembrini, a board certified trial lawyer and certified mediator with over 30 years of commercial litigation experience. Mr. Settembrini is listed in “Best Lawyers in America” and “Florida Legal Elite” and is peer-rated “AV Preeminent” (the highest possible rating in both legal ability and ethical standards).

 

Jeanne Helton, a member of tbf's board of directors, is an Attorney and Partner with Smith Hulsey & Busey in Jacksonville, Florida. Ms. Helton's practice areas include Health Care, Corporate, Securities and Business Law and
Intellectual Property. Ms. Helton is listed in "Best Lawyers in America" and Chambers USA, and is peer-rated “AV Preeminent” (the highest possible rating in both legal ability and ethical standards).

 

G. Keith Bailey, a member of tbf's Board of Directors, is a Senior Vice President and Commercial Relationship Manager with Valley National Bank who specializes in developing banking relationships with religious organizations and other not-for-profit companies. 

Our Speakers

image002.jpg

Russ Austin, Pastor of Southpoint Community Church in Jacksonville, Florida.

Contact Pastor Austin:
russ@southpointcc.com

Dorrell Briscoe, Young Professionals Pastor, Southpoint Community Church, Jacksonville, Florida.

Contact Pastor Briscoe:
dbriscoe@southpointcc.com

DrG.png

Van Gayton, Th.D., Theologian.

Contact Dr. Gayton:
drvangayton@gmail.com

 

Chris Hazelip, Attorney and Partner, Rogers Towers, P.A.

Contact Mr. Hazelip:
chazelip@rtlaw.com

PastorDiego

Pastor Diego Jaramillo, Pastor of Iglesia Fuente de Luz y Salvacion,
Orange Park, Florida.

Contact Pastor Jaramillo:
pastor@iglesiafls.org

TimLusk

Tim Lusk, Pastor of Eastside Community Church, Jacksonville, Florida.

Contact Reverend Lusk:
timlusk55@gmail.com

Manny Rivera, Pastor of Impact Church, Miami, Florida.

Contact Pastor Rivera:
manny@impact-church.tv

 

DougRutt.jpg

Doug Rutt, Pastor of Christian Family Chapel of Jacksonville, Florida.

Contact Pastor Rutt:
DougR@CFCjax.com

 

Screenshot_2014-12-26-23-00-23.png

Shaddy Soliman, Pastor of Lake Mary Church, Lake Mary, Florida.

Contact Pastor Soliman:
shaddy.soliman@lakemarychurch.com

 

Jay Duque, Associate Pastor of Lake Mary Church, Lake Mary, Florida.

Contact Pastor Duque:
jay.duque@everynation.org

 

Ryan Stone, Pastor Baymeadows Campus, Church of Eleven 22, Jacksonville, Florida.

Contact Pastor Stone: 
Ryan.Stone@coe22.com

 

Sean Yost, Pastor of Redeemer Church, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida. 

Contact Pastor Yost:
sean@redeemerpr.com

 

Walter West, Pastor of Anastasia Baptist Church, St. Augustine, Florida.

Contact Pastor West:
walter.west@anastasiachurch.org